Carrie Mae, Delton Ray and Dorothy Locklear Scholarship

Scholarship is awarded to an undergraduate NC resident of Robeson or Burke County with demonstrated financial need. Recipient must be majoring in Education an be in good academic standing. The award will be made half in the fall and half in the spring and is renewable as long as funds are available and the recipient continues to meet the criteria.